couponingmisty

Just another WordPress.com site

WHAT is that delicious smell?! Oh… It’s the new Glade Expressions!! September 13, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — couponingmisty @ 4:06 pm

This may be my favorite Bzz Campaign so far! I was given the opportunity to try Glade Expressions products from BzzAgent so I could give my personal opinions on them! I chose the Lavender and Juniper Oil Diffuser and the Cotton & Italian Mandarin Spray. Check out their website here for other scent choices!

Image

http://www.glade.com/en-us/Collections/expressionsCollection/pages/default.aspx?sid=SEM_G_223.kw87321

The oil diffuser box stated that it would last for 30 days which I was pretty skeptical about but I set it up and within just a few minutes I could smell it all the way across the room! It will definitely last for at least 30 days! They also have refills that fit into my budget which is a plus when deciding if I should buy a starter kit.

Here are my 2 new Glade Expressions products looking so pretty in my bathroom!

Image

 

I have 2 extra coupons for an oil diffuser and 2 extra coupons for the sprays, first 2 people to message me with what scent you would like to try will get one of each!

 

Leave a Reply

